Flawless Foundation Tutorial

27Apr10

As requested, how I perfect foundation!

Products I used:
MAC Prep and Prime
Perfekt Eye Cream
MAC Studio Fluid Fix Foundation
MAC Moistureblend Concealer
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Foundation
Makeup Forever Sculpting Kit
Cargo Melt Proof Bronzer
MAC Blush in Melba
Recommended Highlighters: Smashbox Softlights, Dior Skin Finish
H.Kattan
9 Responses to “Flawless Foundation Tutorial”

  1. 1 Jennifer

    Wow you are stunning!!! Love all your tutorials!!! Love your blog!!! I have told all my friends to join!! Thanks stunning!!!

  2. 2 Candida

    LOVE THIS ONE!! But then again, I love every single one of your tutorials!!!! I’m obsessed with the shadows!!!! Beautful!!!

  3. 3 Candida

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the flawless foundation too!!! SOOOOO HELPFUL!!! Hoodie!!! You’re sooo adorable!! And PS this double chin you speak of, nonexistant! You’re perfect!

  4. 4 Sana

    Heidi , U have amazing skin..u dont even need foundation..

  5. 5 Sorela

    i LOVE it! what nail polish are you wearing?! it’s absolutely gorgeous! 🙂

    • Thanks darling!! It’s from Revlon! It’s called Grey Suede! I love it!! Dolce & Gabbana also have a great color very similar. I just broke the bottle:( and I don’t remember the name, but it’s amazing!!

      • 7 Sorela

        Thanks so much for your fast response! 🙂 I’m getting it asap!

  6. 8 mimi el

    Which make up for ever kit is that? I mean which one did you pick for your scultping kit? I think that color will work on mu sister and her fat cheeks 😉 she has been in search of one.

    Bisous…

  7. 9 maryam

    MAC foundation makes you look pale..and you did tooo many steps.
    that was nt simple…too many products too many layers..


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

