Get your Jenny On!

01May10

In the world of makeup, nothing quite establishes you like working with top celebrities—try working with the Latina ‘from the block’ that made curvy hot.It’s no question as to who is the preferred makeup artist of Jennifer Lopez, but now Scott Barnes has created a book to give us all the “How To’s” to some of JLo’s most fabulous looks.His book, released last week (available on amazon.com for $24.99), dishes on some of the most desired looks of Hollywood’s leading ladies!! Can we say, yum?!!

Images courtesy of Amazon
H.Kattan
2 Responses to “Get your Jenny On!”

  1. 1 Alya

    I love her!!! She is smoking hot!!!

  2. YUM!!!! I HAD TO HAVE THIS BOOK AND I SURE DO! I READ IT FROM START TO FINISH. I REALLY DID ENJOY THE BOOK AND NOW FOLLOW MANY OF HIS TIPS. I CAN NOT WAIT FOR HIS NEW AND IMPROVED MAKEUP LINE TO COME OUT! PLEEEEEEEEASE MORE JLO LOOKS!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

