Rounder is Better

05May10

ROUNDED NAILS | HOT TREND
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I knew round nails were making a come back, I just didn’t realize how hot the look was until I saw them on my friend.  WOW, they are hot!! 

Round nails, is a must try!  Some of the hottest, most fashionable divas  in the world have been rocking these trends, and after seeing it in person, I know this is going to be the next thing I try when I go to the nail salon.  LOVE IT!


3 Responses to “Rounder is Better”

  1. 1 Vanessa Gomes

    I wish my nails would grow so that I could make them round! 😦
    Maybe you could do something on nail care?? If you haven’t already!

    – Vanessa

  2. red and rounded, my favorite

  3. 3 Alya

    Nice!!! Thanks for posting baby!! Without you where would I be??? Wouldn’t have a clue on what’s hot!! Need my Huda fix!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

