Encontro

11May10

ELLE BRAZIL | HAUTE EDITORIAL
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I love this editorial for Elle Brazil. It reminds me so much of Billie Muller‘s photography (an amazing Dubai-based photographer) where I did the makeup for a shoot we did with twins.

I love where this shoot takes place and the team did a great job! The makeup, clothes and lighting all add a level of drama that is incredibly enticing–I felt inspired when I saw this shoot. I truly feel every photograph in this shoot is a piece of art. Well done!!



Photographer: Fabio Bartelt, stylist: Susana Barbosa model: Viviane Orth

Images courtesy of fashiongonerogue

No Responses Yet to “Encontro”

  1. Leave a Comment

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

