Vitamin HB: At-Home Bath Lotion

13May10

DAILY DOSE | NATURAL RECIPES
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Hard water got you rough?  Why not make your own all-natural bath lotion at home!

Mix equal parts dried thyme with raw oats and place in a cheese cloth and tie tight around the mixutre it forms a ball.  Place under the facet as the water is running and VOILA! The oats soften the water and help keep moisture locked into skin! Who said being beautiful had to cost a fortune?

4 Responses to “Vitamin HB: At-Home Bath Lotion”

  1. LOVE it!! Thanks baby!!! The Sharjah water has dried out my skin! 😦 I’m gonna try this out ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2 Sara Sultan

    Hi Huda. I have been telling my friends about your blog. We all love it. I like the natural tips. I wanted to know what facewash do you use? I want a good one, but I don’t know. please help!

  3. Hi darlings!! So happy you guys like the blog!

    Sara darling, please check out my recent post, http://hudabeauty.com/2010/05/15/purify-your-face/

  4. 4 guri

    Wow… It’s really Nice one…
    Thanks to share with us….


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

