Vitamin HB: Blistered Feet

15May10

DAILY DOSE | QUICK TIP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

This has been one of my favorite quick-and-easy beauty tips since I was a little girl. I don’t know about you, but when I wear certain shoes, in my case designer shoes, I always get blisters.  I HATE THAT! So to keep my feet blister-free, I simply have my own deodorant for my feet.  That’s right, I use the same brand of my underarm deodorant on my feet (just a separate tube).  Deodorant closes the sweat glands that cause blisters to form when you wear tight shoes.  This is super quick and easy and if you are someone who appreciate pretty feet, this will help tremendously! Try it, you will be glad you did!

11 Responses to “Vitamin HB: Blistered Feet”

  1. 1 Noor

    this is fascinating! i have never heard about this before, and i thought im going to have blistered feet for the rest of my life, i’m definitely trying it.

  2. 2 Elizabeth

    I have never heard of doing this either. Great tip. Thanks!

  3. 3 Atia

    Great tip!! But how should we apply the deodorant, like all over our feet or just on the soles…?

  4. 4 Sarah

    OMG! This is soooo helpful! Thank you HUda

  5. That’s probably the only advice I’ll ever put to use LOL Thanks!!!!

  6. 6 shaikha

    which rand you use for deodorant ?

    do you apply all over your feet or ???

    • I buy an extra one just for my feet and I it before I get dressed. Dove is my ultimate favorite!!

  7. 8 Mariam Al Qubaisi

    Woooaah !! thx!

  8. 9 mira

    do u use the spray or the roll on deo? tnx!

  9. 10 suman

    wow!!! sound great, seriously huda u r amazin, i really LOVE ur home-made remedies 🙂 😀

  10. 11 Rawan

    This tip saved my life .. Thank u !


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

