Hottie of The Hour: Indian Rubee

17May10

PRIYANKA CHOPRA | HOTTIE OF THE HOUR
By Huda Heidi Kattan

When did it become a crime to be unbelievably gorgeous?  July 18, 1982, that’s when the Indian beauty, Priyanka Chopra was born.

I like to give tribute to women who are gorgeous and that we can learn from in regards to makeup, hair, and style trends.  Typically, I look to women in Hollywood, and yes they are beautiful (and sometimes overexposed), but it’s time to deliver hotties from all over the globe!  Meet Priyanka!

I have always been a huge fan of this former Miss World beauty.  After gracing the cover of Vogue (more than once), FHM, L’Official and many more, it’s undeniable to say that this Indian jewel has made a name for herself. Regarded as one of the most naturally beautiful women in the world, it’s no wonder why heart-throbe Gerard Butler was rumored to have his own Rendezvous with this stunner.  If it was up to me, she would still be wearing the Miss World crown!

8 Responses to “Hottie of The Hour: Indian Rubee”

  1. 1 Noor

    she’s so beautiful its ridiculous!

  2. Huda, i feel like you’re my long lost twin! ever since i watched your videos on youtube, i feel like a met someone with the same interests as me when it comes to cosmetics and especially contouring!

    i appreciate beauty too and i’ve been google-stalking priyanka for a while and i’m in love….sadly kind of addicted to her face!

    love your blog xxx

  3. She’s beautiful, but Deepika Chopra must be the most stunning Indian actress out there!!!! In my opinion anyway 😉

    • I didn’t know which one to use, honestly. I will definitely use Deepika in the future! 🙂 Thanks boo!! Xxx

  4. Deepika Padukone!*

  5. 6 nailah

    aishwarya rai was quoted as the most beautiful woman in the world. nd yes deepikas gorgeous but i think priyanks is just as gorgeous. beauties in the eye of the beholder..

  6. 7 nailah

    *beautys

  7. 8 Sonja Zagorac

    This girl is so beautiful.. reminds me of one in my country.. Nikolina Pisek, maybe sisters 😉

    Huda, since yesterday I discover your work, I’m apsolutely your big fan!!!!
    Love from Serbia..


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

