Ponds Dual Therapy Bliss

22May10

PONDS | PRODUCT ALERT
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Looking for the perfect eye cream that will hydrate your skin? The other night, my sister gave me this cream and told me I had to try it. To my surprise it was super silky and hydrating and left my skin feeling so soft. I kept using this for a few days and I was very impressed that my skin felt great even after I washed the cream off. This is my new BFF for eye creams, and being very much affordable is just another perk of this already great product! I’m sold!!

image courtesy of lifestyle

10 Responses to “Ponds Dual Therapy Bliss”

  1. 1 Noor

    thanks Huda! i am in the process of finding the best eye cream.
    btw at what age should we start using anti-aging products?

    • Hii baby! You really don’t need to worry about anti-wrinkle cream until about your early-to-mid 20’s. It’s important to take good care of your skin so that wrinkle creams are not so necessary. Watch making too many facial expressions, as that is a huge cause of wrinkles. Drink lots of water to hydrate your skin and avoid too much sun. If you take good care of your skin you will be surprised as to how much better your skin looks than with someone who is younger than you that uses tons of anti wrinkle cream that sun bathes or makes too many facial expressions. Good care is important!

  2. 3 Alya

    You have me sold! You have me sold on all the products you suggest.

  3. 4 Dania

    hey huda! i love your blog! i was wondering if you had any ideas for young girls (like around 18 19) who dont need aging cream but want a hydrating eye cream. is this safe to use even if you dont have any wrinkles?

    • Hi doll!! Well it’s sooo great that you are thinking about this already! 🙂 The best thing to do is to start using SPF now, as for the wrinkle cream, I wouldn’t worry about it too much just yet. If you take care of your skin now and try to avoid making too many facial expressions as to that is one of the biggest causes of wrinkles. If you take good care of your skin now, everyone will envy your skin! I wish I started younger, but the younger the better! 🙂

  4. Noted!!!! 🙂

  5. Huda,is it really great? I was really worried its too strong and has lots of chemicals?
    I actually bought it in Jan

    help!
    Its Jess

    • Hi darling! I stay away from products that have lots of chemicals as well! So far I really like this and it has been great for my skin while I am wearing it and even after I wash my face. If you feel wearing about it, then definitely be careful with it. Everyone has different results, but I would still give it a try. Let me know if you like it! 🙂

  6. 9 A-Reem

    Ooooh, have got to try it!
    thx Huda! gr8 website! =D

    • Thanks Baby!!! Xxx


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

