Vitamin HB | Beauty Snack

24May10

DAILY DOSE | BEAUTY FOODS
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I try my best to load myself with beauty foods because I have seen the difference it makes eating foods that beautify vs junk. Does it change my appearance? DRAMATICALLY!  This is why I hold strong to the cliche that ‘what you put in you get out’ not because I believe old-sayings, but because I have proven it over and over again. And I’m not talking about healthy food, yes that is crucial, but beauty foods. Foods that lessen the affects of aging, boost hair growth and health, improve skin radiance, etc will inevitably improve your appearance by a landslide! Try it! You may just be surprised as to how much you glow!

Beauty Snack

This super easy snack is full of antioxidants and Omega-3 and is great for youthful skin and shiny hair!

Freeze 1 small bunch of dark red grapes over night.

Serve frozen grapes with handfull of Walnut halves. Enjoy for a more beautiful you and a refreshing summer snack!

5 Responses to “Vitamin HB | Beauty Snack”

  1. 1 Mona

    I’m into beauty-foods too!! Will definitely add this to my eating habits!! Merciiiii xoxo

    • Aww!! It sooo shows 🙂 Glad you like it gorgeous!!! XXxx

  2. 3 Eman

    not a big fan of walnuts but ill def hav the grapes! thanks for sharing xox

    • You’re welcome darling!! I know how you feel! I started eating them only for their beautifying affect, but now I actually like them! 🙂 They might have a bit of an acquired taste to them, but it’s definitely worth getting used to if you can! 🙂 Xxx

  3. 5 Lesley

    Thanks!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

