Don’t Forget!! Contest Here!

26May10

Quick Reminder!! There’s only a few days left to participate in the contest!!!

As I said before, this contest is for my favorite brush in the world, the MAC 187 stipple brush, which is amazing for applying powder, foundation, blending, etc and always gives the illusion of not wearing too much makeup.

The contest: This contest is simple, you must send the message “Beautify Me” to contest@hudabeauty.com by May 31, 2010 and you must be subscribed to the blog to participate.  We will then draw a name out at random. Everyone has an equal chance of winning.

Why am I doing the contest this way? I want to make sure everyone can participate and everyone has a chance.

Good luck to you all my darlings!! Xxx
So you may have noticed that over the past few days my blogs have been a little unscheduled. I came down with possibly the worst case of a flu I have ever had. It’s been 6 days and finally I am starting to feel a bit better, but I am still very sick.  But I do feel better enough to where I can start blogging consistently again! Yaay! 🙂

6 Responses to “Don’t Forget!! Contest Here!”

  1. 1 Hend

    Oh I hope you feel better 😦

  2. 2 alya

    aww!! wish you a quick recovery huda!!
    i am already subscribed to the blog 😀

    with lots of luv..
    alya
    xx

  3. 3 Eman

    hey huda, glad ur recovering! will participate in the contest n try my luck lol x

    • Thank you darling!! 🙂

  4. 5 khalid

    Miss you! hope you are better, can i get a free gift?
    lol

    • Haha:) Sure thing darling!! All you have to do is subscribe! 🙂 Love you!! Xxx


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

