Let’s Get Minxy

27May10

SMASHBOX | PRODUCT ALERT
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Of all the products I carry in my makeup case, it very rarely happens that I find one product that looks amazing on every skin tone.  Well, in search of the perfect-I’m-sexy-but-not-trying shade of eyeshadow, I found it! Smashbox Minx eyeshadow is the perfect color for getting that sultry look that you can wear in daytime and in night–it’s not too dark or too light. This color is perfect and works well on every skin tone. It’s my go to eyeshadow that is great for creating simple to dramatic smokey eyes. Plain and simple, this shadow is a must in every woman’s makeup kit!!

Available where Smashbox is sold or online.

image courtesy of sephora

3 Responses to “Let’s Get Minxy”

  1. 1 Alya

    Beautiful color!! Buying it!

  2. 2 Rojin

    I work for smabox and minx is my faaaavvorite eyes shadow!!!! i love how you love it too!! i also love how you used it in the beyonce tutorial !!

  3. Thanks for some other great post. Where else may anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal manner of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

