Forget the Botox! Let’s Yoga!

30May10

ANTI-WRINKLE | FACE YOGA
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I love Facial Yoga, and this one is fantastic for reducing lines on our foreheads.


image courtesy of piercemattiepublicrelations

6 Responses to “Forget the Botox! Let’s Yoga!”

  1. Hi Huda,
    Where can I get fake lashes in Dubai for a natural everyday look?
    Thanks!

    • Hey baby!! Try MAC lashes #4 or #7. They are great for a natural everyday look you can wear day or night. Try them and let me know!! :*

      • Thank you sooo much!! xxxx

  2. 4 Jess

    Huda! I found your blog a few days ago through one of my friends! I love it!! I really like the face yoga. Does it work? I definitely feel it burning..lol

  3. 5 Kate H.

    This seems very straight to the point, I will definitely try this. Thanks.
    Kate

  4. 6 Alya

    Love this!!! Great post! Thanks!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

