Vitamin HB | Strawberries for Whiter Teeth!

31May10

DAILY DOSE | NATURAL REMEDY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Looking for a natural way to whiten teeth? You might not think to use something as red as strawberries, but these delicious berries are a wonderful alternative to harmful whitening kits that contain peroxide and titatnium dioxide.

The best way to use strawberries to whiten teeth is to mash them up in a bowl and apply them directly on your teeth.  This is a great way to remove stains caused by smoking, red wine, coffee, etc. I know I will be ordering more strawberry smoothies!

image courtesy of artfiles

6 Responses to “Vitamin HB | Strawberries for Whiter Teeth!”

  1. 1 Alya

    Love this post!!! I didn’t know that! Thanks baby!!!

  2. 2 Mai

    A friend came to me yesterday askin me if I knew any dentists that whiten your teeth without harm.. Now i’ll just tell her to eat more strawberries =)

    Awesome post! thanks heaps

    • yaay! So happy you like it babe!! 🙂

  3. 4 Nihad

    am soo trying it now!! u just made my daaaaay hooodieeeee <3<3<3

  4. is there anything else i can use?? I’m allergic to strawberries 😦

  5. I like how you reference us back to your previous posts. Because I definitely try to keep up with all of your posts, but the busy schedule gets in the way sometimes. Btw, I never knew that about strawberries! ❤


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

