Haute Summer

04Jun10

HAUTE EDITORIAL | HARPERS BAZAAR
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I am so proud to post this editorial on my haute editorial list for a few reasons. For one, it’s based out of Dubai. Second, I have worked with the entire team on several occasions and I they are all some of the best I have ever worked with.  The model, Alex B is incredibly beautiful (seriously, if looks could kill!). Dennie Pasion did the hair and makeup and to me, she is just the creme de la creme of makeup artist in Dubai. Last but not least, Melissa Rodwell, such an amazing and talented photographer. I had the pleasure of working with her a couple of times and I was so amazed at how just cool and relaxed she was.

I remember thinking when I saw this shoot, it should sooo be internationally recognized. Well, thanks to many of the fashion editorial websites, it is now on the global map. Kudos to the team! Seriously!

images courtesy of fashiongonerogue

4 Responses to “Haute Summer”

  1. 1 Alya

    HOT!!!

  2. 2 Mai

    yaaah i came across these fashion pages when i was goin thru a magazine.. And i remember thinkin to myself.. Mashalla WOW!

    But the photoshoot is not based in Dubai.. The location is Ras Al Khaima

  3. great shoot!

  4. 4 Lizzy

    This is so great! The model is really pretty 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

