GuY-Factor | A Good Kind of Pastey

09Jun10

KMS HAIR PASTE | BOY’S CORNER
By Huda Heidi Kattan

It’s amazing to me at how much of a positive response I get when I use my KMS Hair Paste on shoots, when I say positive, I mean literally every single person asks where they can buy it.  I use this product primarily on men, but anyone with short hair will love this. It’s unbelievably good! It shapes the hair without making it look too gelled. It also smells amazing and literally lasts all day! The best part about it? If your hair messes up at all while the product is in, all you need to do is run your fingers through it and reshape! A HUGE must have for all my boys who love their paste!

For my gorgeous gals, try the spray paste from KMS! It’s amazing at creating nice voluminous-beachy-waves! I use it on the last day of my blow-dry for a change! I never leave for shoots without this line!

image courtesy of hji

One Response to “GuY-Factor | A Good Kind of Pastey”

  1. 1 Alya

    Thanks baby!! You’re the best beauty gury I know!!! I have become so much better looking since you started doing your blogs!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

