Vitamin HB | Easiest Way to Sexy Skin

12Jun10

DAILY DOSE | NATURAL REMEDY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

The other day I saw one of my very good friends, she was so amazed at how soft my arms were.  One of my favorite beauty tricks when I need super soft skin is before I sleep, I rub olive oil all over my body, hands, and feet.  If I need to wear gloves or socks, I will, but only one night at a time. When you wake up, just rinse it off if you feel you need to. PS. This is Julia Roberts favorite beauty secret! Super easy and quick! You will LOVE this!

photo courtesy of amazingoliveoil

4 Responses to “Vitamin HB | Easiest Way to Sexy Skin”

  1. 1 Noor

    veryy niice! i use argaan oil instead of olive oil and it works pretty well too!

  2. 2 Alya

    Love it!!

  3. Love it! About the Argan oil, any clue what I can use it for? I have one lying around at home and don’t have a clue what to do with it

  4. 4 MissKhoury

    this sounds easy. I will try tonight


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

