Amazing Product Alert: Rosebud Salve

13Jun10

SOFT LIPS | PRODUCT ALERT
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I remember it being winter, about 5 years ago. I was studying at the University of Michigan Dearborn and it was cooold! I had a date, with my husband (who was then my fiance) and my lips were atrocious–chapped, dry, and NOT soft! I needed a quick fix and all I had with me was my Smith Rosebud Salve.  I put it on quickly, hoping that it would work some magic on my less than perfect lips. To my amazement, within 20 minutes of putting it on my lips (just in time to meet my hubby), they were soft, super soft!  I now carry this product with me everywhere! It is always in my kit and I use it on models to get smooth lips fast.  It is regarded by multiple beauty sites at one of the top softening lip balms. I swear by this!!

Available in Dubai, Mazaya Center (beauty store there, name not available) and at Sephora

image courtesy of theinsider

4 Responses to “Amazing Product Alert: Rosebud Salve”

  1. 1 tashaT

    This is one of my fav. Cant live without it, really, its so good.

  2. 2 Lynn M

    This stuff is great. I use it every day!

  3. 3 Alya

    Love this product! You can use it all over your skin–it’s great to use on the elbows, knees, etc.

  4. 4 DimaB

    I tried this once and I liked it a lot.

    I will have to buy it.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

