Bringing Sexy Back

20Jun10

LOWER BACK | WELL BEING
By Huda Heidi Kattan

As much as I love summer time and summer cloths, I find it hard some times to make sure my problem areas are not so much of a problem. One of the most effective things I have ever done, has been these mini workouts–I love them! I do first thing in the morning or right before bed.  This video is super easy and great for combating those lower back areas. I love this exercise!

3 Responses to “Bringing Sexy Back”

  1. 1 hind

    how can i take care of my pimple dark spots on my back please?

  2. 2 M.Mohammed

    I Love it , its so easy and gives you the result you’re looking for!!
    I’m bringing sexy back 😛

  3. 3 Alya

    Love this! Thanks for posting. It is very easy to do.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

