Amazing Product Alert | Your Inner Glow

22Jun10

AMAZING PRODUCT | ST TROPEZ
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I had a great question about my favorite self-tanner, and since I have been completely terrified of the sun since finding some wrinkles a little too early, I LOVE self tanners!  The best one I have ever used by far is definitely the ST. Tropez self tanning system.  The first time I used the bronzing mousse, I got so many compliments, I couldn’t believe it! I always keep this on hand when I need a natural glow! It looks completely natural and doesn’t have any of that orange undertone that most tanners do.  Every time I wear this, people always ask me if I just came back from a vacation. It’s the perfect way to fake a tan and a holiday! Soak it up!!

image courtesy of makeupbag

6 Responses to “Amazing Product Alert | Your Inner Glow”

  1. 1 Alya

    OMG!!! huda…i woke up this morning, thinking of that, and wanted to ask you about it !!!! you read my mind..luv you xxx i will get it definitely..

  2. 2 Noor

    Hey Huda, does it wash off?

  3. 3 Suz

    Where can i buy it?? Thnx

  4. Hi Huda,

    I used to wear this for years until I moved to Japan where they want to be whiter.
    Like you I have become afraid of the sun. I have such pale skin, which seems to wrinkle faster than those lucky enough to be blessed with a high amount of melanin.
    You’re post has just reminded me of how wonderful this stuff is. What I think is great about self tanning is that your skin feels soft and silky from all the moisturising.
    I’m looking forward to getting back to the UK to get my hands on it again.

    Cheers ♥

  5. 5 steph

    I use the gel form and i love it. it looks real and it’s just enough coverage!

  6. 6 sare almf3ol

    Where can i buy it in UAE ???

    thanx
    XOXOX


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

