Louis Vuitton Keeps it Classic

25Jun10

LOUIS VUITTON | FALL 2010
By Huda Heidi Kattan
I’m not going to lie, I love makeup trends! I love predicting them, using them, and of course, making them if possible!  So when I saw the latest ad campaigns for Louis Vuitton, I fell in love!  In case you haven’t heard it yet, classic period makeups in the 50’s are making a comeback! This shoot for LV screams my kind of classic! I love it! Partner Christy Turlington, Natalia Vodianova, Karen Elson and Steven Meisel and you get one very haute ad campaign!

images courtesy of fashiongonerogue

4 Responses to “Louis Vuitton Keeps it Classic”

  1. 1 Alya

    HOT!!!

  2. I love everything about this photoshoot! Especially the doctor’s bag! That’s a must-have!
    I adore the 40s and 50s. Such class ❤

    • I couldn’t agree with you more! I fell in love with it right when I saw it! I had to post it!! ❤ you!! Xxx

  3. (I inserted the wrong url for my website in the previous comment! Oops! hehe. This one’s it! sorry >_<)


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

