Vitmain HB | Whiter Teeth Please!

25Jun10

DAILY DOSE | QUICK TIP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I’m a huge fan of great beauty tips, and when I heard how Kate Growney, who was Elle‘s beauty editor in the states, gets whiter teeth at home, I had to share!

For whiter teeth, rinse theeth with a tablespoon of hydrogen peroxide for 10 minutes, once a week.  I have heard this many places before and now I am ready to try this! Don’t worry about the taste, it’s horrible, but it is non-toxic! Of course, don’t drink it!

image courtesy of api

2 Responses to “Vitmain HB | Whiter Teeth Please!”

  1. 1 Kortni

    Doesn’t it destroy your teeth? Like your enamel?

  2. 2 Munia

    I tried this before. It’s really gross. It does work good though.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

