Smell Fresh!

27Jun10

FRESH | NEW FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

In honor of the film, Eat, Pray, Love, starring Julia Roberts, Fresh Cosmetics has released their latest fragrances and candles Eat, Pray and Love.  The movie is based on the book by Elizabeth Gilbert, and I’m dying to see if the movie is as good as the book!  What better way to attend the premier, then with wearing the eau du parfum to commemorate the film?

Lev Glazman, fragrance designer for Fresh claims that ,”fragrance is a big part of my own spiritual journey. I have always been emotionally attached to scent. It is how I organize my own memories, the special moments in my life.”

image courtesy of fresh

No Responses Yet to “Smell Fresh!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

