Lean Mean Legs (and Glutes)!

30Jun10

PILATES | GLUTES & THIGHS
By Huda Heidi Kattan

If you have known me long enough, then you probably know that years ago, I was obsessed with eating right and exercising regularly.  Having been completely delinquent, I have been getting back in the gym recently and one of my favorite things to do, is pilates. I love the way my muscles feel stretched and lean, and my stomach always feels amazing when I leave! I understand now why celebrities like Jennifer Aniston and Demi Moore are obsessed with it!

This video demonstrates some of my favorite pilates moves that you can do anytime! Great for abs, thighs and gluts!

image courtesy of merchantcircle

One Response to “Lean Mean Legs (and Glutes)!”

  1. 1 Alya

    Great video!!! Works!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

