Vitamin HB | Anti-Wrinkle Eye Mask

30Jun10

DAILY DOSE | CROWS FEET
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Call me a hippie, but to me, smiling is such a great thing to do. Not only does it lift your spirit, as well as everyone around you, but it’s so simple and can have a positive impact on someone in so many ways. As much as I love to smile at almost everyone I meet, I don’t like the affects it has on my wrinkles around my eyes. I swear by taking good care of the area, my wrinkles have reduced so much that they aren’t as noticeable as they once were.  This at home eye mask is awesome for reducing wrinkles and it’s so easy to do and it only takes about 20 minutes to complete!

Anti Wrinkle Eye Mask:

In a bowl, mix one egg yolk and 1-2 teaspoons of honey. Apply to under eye area with ring finger and allow to sit for 20 minutes before rinsing gently with luke warm water.

image courtesy of longislandeyedoctor

7 Responses to “Vitamin HB | Anti-Wrinkle Eye Mask”

  1. Love love love this post!! I hate washing my egg yolks down the kitchen sink. Now they have a purpose in my life 😀 how often do you do this mask?

  2. This i s definitely one of my favorite tricks! Eggs are such powerful anti-aging tools!

    Thanks for the post (:

  3. 3 raena

    Hey huda,
    Is this a daily regimen?

  4. 4 Alya

    Doing this!!! Thanks baby!!!

  5. 5 sam

    hey huda … tnx for the great tips …. great info ….
    how often do we apply the mask ????

    • So happy you like it doll!!!! 🙂

      You can use the mask once a week if you like, but to be honest, all of the ingredients are so natural, if you wanted to use it every other day, it would probably be ok. I haven’t tried doing that, but the ingredients are so mild that it would probably be ok. If you do try doing this everyday, etc and you notice any type of irritation or inflammation, stop immediately. You could personally be allergic to some of the ingredients, but I only include this is a worse case scenario.

      Xxx

  6. 7 jing jing

    Hi Huda, Can I ask if u have recipe anti wrinkle for all face…hope u have thank u so much I learn a lot from and it awesome all natural, I save my money….Thank u very much..

    Jing jing


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

