Product Alert | Blushing Beauty

04Jul10

PRODUCT ALERT | MAKEUP FOREVER
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I’m not going to lie, summer is without doubt my favorite season, I’m sure it’s on the top of your list too:)! The mood is chill, the family is usually close, work is more relaxed, school is out–it’s time to unwind and enjoy time with your friends and family. But with summer in the air, I want to relax.   I don’t want to spend hours on my makeup, and I am obsessed with beauty! Well, Makeup Forever has created a great blush for women on the go! The Hi-Definition Blush is great to throw in your makeup bag and apply with a sponge (I highly recommend the Beauty Blender) or your hands. It goes on super smooth and it has great wearability and comes in 28 shades.If you love blush, which you should, this is a product you will love!

image courtesy of makeupforever

One Response to “Product Alert | Blushing Beauty”

  1. 1 Mai

    cream blush in the Summer? Isn’t that the reciepe for super shiny face? :S

    And can people with oily skin use cream blushes?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

