Inside Jenna Tatum’s PETA Ad

05Jul10

PETA | JENNA TATUM
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Has anyone seen this PETA ad? I’m a huge fan of PETA, and what they do and when I saw their new ad with Jenna Tatum, I thought cool, but it seems a bit funny that they used snake skin to cover her up.  All body paint, the looks is super sexy, and is supposed to promote awareness for reptiles such as snakes, lizards, crocodiles, and alligators that are sometimes brutally murdered for their fashionable skin. As gorgeous as it is, it should remain on them!

Check out Jenna’s interview about the ad!

image source justjared

3 Responses to “Inside Jenna Tatum’s PETA Ad”

  1. 1 Mai

    It soooo cruel what they do to these animals!! My lil sis sent me sooo many videos about animal cruelty.. you won’t believe the crazy things humans do these poor creatures..

    Loved the ad.. The body paint on her is remarkable mashalla!

  2. 2 Sophia

    Love Jenna Dewan…she’s married to Channing Tatum what a couple hahaha!

    Now i feel bad about my python bag! 😦 I saved a life hahah it could have poisonously bit a human by now 😛 That’s one less snake out there 😛

    • OMG!! Sophia darling! I know! I love him! He is sooo cute:)


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

