MAC Opulash Mascara

07Jul10

MAC | NEW PRODUCT
By Huda Heidi Kattan

MAC has just released one of their blackest mascaras ever! I finally got to try this mascara yesterday and Iwas amazed at how thickening the formula is! The best part? NO clumping! It’s a great new mascara for anyone looking to get the blackest most sexy lashes! Just released this month in Dubai, I am getting another one for my kit tomorrow!

image courtesy of MAC

3 Responses to “MAC Opulash Mascara”

  1. 1 leena

    Huda, I’m a really great fan of your website. I buy everything you say Huda, really I do:D

    I will buy this weekend:)) Thank you Huda Beauty

    • Awwww:) You are so cute! I’m so happy you like the product recommedations! I’m sure you will love it!! Xxx

  2. 3 Alya

    Oh great, can’t wait to buy this!!! Thanks!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

