Heidi Montag Trying to Move Her Face

10Jul10

HEIDI MONTAG | PLASTIC SURGERY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I’m  not against plastic surgery, I think it’s purely a personal opinion. Personally, I find nothing wrong with using cosmetic procedures to keep yourself looking young and natural. However, if there is a high chance that you won’t look recognizable or you won’t be able to make face expressions without looking scary, you may want to reconsider. Well, after these photos you may think twice. Here are some pictures of Heidi Montag after her most recent surgery. A sight for soar eyes? No comment.

image credits: dailymail, imnotobsessed

5 Responses to “Heidi Montag Trying to Move Her Face”

  1. 1 Alya

    Call me crazy but I think she doesn’t look bad.

  2. 2 maria

    she still looks beautiful 🙂

    • I agree, she still looks very pretty, but I still think it’s a bit too much, for me anyways! 🙂

  3. 4 Alya

    she used to be prettier!!

  4. 5 Mewdz

    poor her , she would go for that much pain just to look “plastic”. cant you accept what god gave you :S


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

