Supermodel Select | Jessica Stam

14Jul10

PRODUCT ALERT | JESSICA STAM
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I am a huge fan of Jessica Stam! I love her! Not only can she work the runway like it’s no one’s business, but she has one of the sweetest faces ever.  She has also been the muse to some of my favorite designers including Marc Jacobs!  The gorgeous Candadian dished to style.com on her favorite beauty essentials.  I actually use all of these products in my makeup bag and they are all favorites of mine as well:)

Dior Iconic Mascara

Also one of my all time favs!! This mascara is super black and great for lengthening and seperating lashes!

Chanel Glossimer in #3

This color is great because it looks great on almost every skin tone. The pink is simply perfect!

Mason Pearson Mini Brush

This is probably the greatest brush you could ever own! It seperates hair and gives you complete control! I have one in my kit as well!

Kerastase Elixir Oleo Relax

This product is the only thing that keeps my hair from frizzing! I can’t go anywher without it!

image credits: style

2 Responses to “Supermodel Select | Jessica Stam”

  1. 1 Alya

    Buying it all!!! Thanks!!!

  2. 2 Mai

    She’s so beautiful mashalla.. She has that pixie look..


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

