Crystal Renn PhotoChopped?

19Jul10

PHOTOSHOP | CRYSTAL RENN
By Huda Heidi Kattan

There is no denying, Crystal Renn, no matter her size, is smokin hot!! Recently after a photoshoot for the Fashion for Passion, the plus size supermodel was shocked at just how thin she looked.  She opened up to Glamour saying,

“Well, I was shocked. When I saw the pictures, I think I was silent for a good five minutes, staring with my mouth open. I don’t know what was done to those photos or who did it, but they look retouched to me. And listen, everybody retouches, but don’t make me into something I’m not.”

She further explained on the Ford Model Blog, “that body doesn’t look like my body. It doesn’t. Having had an eating disorder, I know what that very thin body looks like on me, and it’s not something I find attractive. It’s not something I aspire to. I feel completely confident in my own health because I know I don’t look like that, but even to see it in an image was really disturbing to me.”

One things for sure, Crystal is hot the way she is!! Check out these hot photos!!

images courtesy of nypost, fmd1, fashionindie,
thegreeneyeladyblog, stefaniefiermanmarketing

4 Responses to “Crystal Renn PhotoChopped?”

  1. 1 Lynn M

    Now why on earth would they do this to such a pretty young little gal like Crystle? I’m not shocked one bit. I am real proud of her for standing up in what she believes. She looks better the way she is without any of that fancy stuff they did on her.

    • I know! It’s crazy, she’s so beautiful! I completely agree with you darling! She looked better before!! Xx

  2. 3 salma

    Love your website hoodie.. xxx

  3. 4 DubaiDoll

    shes soooooooo sexy,,,,,,,,,,, i love her body, i want i want! aba!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

