Product Alert | DermaRoller

21Jul10

AMAZING PRODUCT | PERFECT SKIN
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I was working with a client of mine the other day, one that I had worked with numerous times before and I noticed something amazing. Her skin was glowing, scar free (she had a few before), and super tight! I asked her to spill her secret! What was she using? The DermaRoller, and said she loved it! She was using it for scars, to renew her skin, remove wrinkles, and lessen her stretch marks.

This sounded a little too good to be true. Could one little simple tool, really be this beautifying? I had to try it myself! To my surprise, after the first few times of using it, my skin became super soft, and my wrinkles lessened tremendously! I HIGHLY recommend this!! For stretch marks, scars, hair loss, to tighten skin, etc!

I recommend buying the one with the smallest size needles. The discomfort is low with that one.  If you have had any cosmetic procedures, I recommend consulting with your doctor first just to avoid any complications. Make sure you use it correctly and remember hygiene! After all, you could cause an infection with those tiny little pricks!

Check out this video from Doctor’s

image credits naturallycurly

9 Responses to “Product Alert | DermaRoller”

  1. 1 Tabu

    thanks huda! cant wait to use this product and just wondering if it wud be available in the pharmacy in dubai:)

    • 2 Tabu

      will u please help me find this product. I reside in dubai.

  2. 3 zeena

    Hey Huda,

    Thanks for sharing this secret, do u know if it is available in the middle east?

  3. 4 alya

    I can’t wait to purchase one! Thanks!

  4. 5 Noura

    Guys click on the DermaRoller word and it will take you to the site where she bought the dermaroller from.

    Thank you Huda for this cool blog =)

    • 6 Sammy

      Can you tell me which size I should start with on a derma roller?

      • I recommend starting with the smallest needle possible! I use the .5mm and it doesn’t hurt too bad, but the 1mm hurts! 🙂

  5. 8 Joice M

    hi, what do u think about using dermaroller on tattoo scars (for reducing)???

  6. 9 Amina

    Where can i find this??


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

