Vitamin HB | Celeb Diet Secrets

21Jul10

DAILY DOSE | HEALTH
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Celebrities shock me sometime! Not only are they super busy, but they seem to have some of the best bods known to man! I don’t know about you, but I want to know what they do to get these great figures! Grazia Middle East unfolds some of the best diet tips and secrets from some of our favorite celebs!

Jennifer Lopez: “I’m not obsessive about my diet, but the one thing I don’t do is overeat. I can limit the chocolate chip cookies to one or two. I promise!”

Beyonce: “I eat a lot of green vegetables. I don’t eat red meat or bread and I don’t drink alcohol.”

Heidi Klum: “I chase after my kids, and that burns off more calories than you’d think!”

Kim Kardashian: “Me and my sisters will walk all over town, or I’ll head to the gym. But I can’t do it unless I have music I can move along to. It has to be enjoyable!”

Eva Longoria Parker: “Eat fish. It takes a lot for the body to process red meat.”

image credits: starpulse

7 Responses to “Vitamin HB | Celeb Diet Secrets”

  1. 1 Rema

    it look simple but its aint though 😥 we need a proper one expicially we are living in different atmosphere the landscape and weather.. keep it up huda love your blog

    • Thank you baby!! I completely agree! It is NOT easy! It starts with habit!!! 🙂
      Xx

  2. 3 DubaiDoll

    waaaaaaaaaw,,,, i want her body, i’m gonna do all of it

  3. 4 alya

    Thanks for always inspiring us! Love you huda!

  4. 5 Jeanette

    That picture you posted of J.Lo is really sexy…but let’s not forget something called photoshop. No celebrity looks exactly like they do in the magazines. As a nutritionist, what we should look for as women, is being healthy. As long as you’re eating healthy, you will look good. It’s all about adopting a lifestyle including an hour/day of exercise (whether it’s walking with a friend or hitting the gym) and right diet. I’ve seen that most people who cut sugar-containing foods (cakes,chocolate, puddings, candy, kenefe bil jibn, etc) and saturated fatty acids and trans FA (butter, lard,fried food) see change in their weight almost immediately. A combination of Beyonce’s diet and Kim Kardashian’s exercise routine is perfect.

  5. KIM KARDASHIAN IS FULL OF S…T! SHE TAKES DIET PILLS! HELLO???? QUICK TRIM ANYONE? YEAH SHE EXERCISES OR WHATEVER BUT FOR SOME REASON SHE IS OBSESSED WITH BEING SLIM. ALL THE TIME SHE SAYS THAT SHE’S PROUD OF HER CURVES, BUT THEN SHE SAYS SHE’S A PROUD SIZE 2! I MEAN, C’MON.

    NOW JLO ON THE OTHER HAND, HAS A-L-W-A-Y-S SAID THAT SHE EXERCISES, SLEEPS HER 8 HOURS, DRINKS LOTS OF WATER, NO ALCOHOL AND NO SMOKING.

    JEANETTE: YES IS PHOTOSHOP BUT WHO DOESN’T? WELCOME TO HOLLYWOOD AND THE FASHION INDUSTRY. EVERY SINGLE CELEB IS PHOTOSHOP,

    I LIKE JLO’S RULE OF THUM. SHE EATS EVERYTHING THAT SHE WANTS, BUT WITH PRECAUTION, LIKE SHE SAID 1 OR 2 COOKIES INSTEAD OF NONE. EXERCISE, SLEEP AND WATER.

    • Well I can’t say I don’t agree! 🙂 Jlo is HOTTT!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

