Pretty Kitty?

22Jul10

MAKEUP NEWS | PAUL JOE
By Huda Heidi Kattan


If you know me, you know I have a great love for animals! Cats, especially can be awesome pets, but using lipstick shaped as kitten heads, hmm, not so sure. Paul and Joe recently debuted their newest lipstick for Fall/Winter 2010, with the tip shaped as a kitten.  What do you guys think about their lates addition?

images courtesy of hautecute

6 Responses to “Pretty Kitty?”

  1. 1 alya

    So funny, don’t think I like them. Bit too weird.

  2. 2 alya

    Ah a bit weird, don’t like them, don’t think I could ever use them.

  3. 3 Noha

    Abit scary…. Wouldn’t use them.

  4. 4 Alya

    woow!! i luv them..can i find them in dubai..???
    the colors are great too..

  5. I agree, they scare me!! 🙂 And I love cats!! 🙂

  6. 6 alinor

    lovin it already can we get this in Dubai ?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

