Bold and Beautiful

29Jul10

BEAUTY TREND | 2010
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Some trends come and go just as fast as they left the runway and in the wonderful world of eyebrows, bold is beautiful!  A few designers, including Prada and Balenciaga, dashed their hot designs paired with daring brows down the runway! I actually did a shoot using strong brows on a girl not too long ago and it came out amazing! I used the MAC Eyebrow Pencil in Stud (and a brow brush) and I kept her makeup very soft with a nude lip. It was gorgeous and looked amazing on camera let’s also not forget some of the most beautiful women today who have strong brows, including Kim Kardashian, Megan Fox, Lady GaGa, Beyonce and Katy Perry. It’s a great way to vamp up a look and to add a high fashion edge.

Below: Benefit Brows A-Go-Go Brow and Eye Shaping Kit and Smashbox Brow Tech To Go




source and image credits: refinery 29, latestbeauty,
rte fashion, makeupforlife

6 Responses to “Bold and Beautiful”

  1. 1 DubaiDoll

    i luv them,,,, so nice :))

  2. 2 DubaiDoll

    can u do my eyebrows?

    • Of course sweetie!! Xx

  3. 4 Nissren Hourani

    I absolutely love this!!!! Huda thank you for previously recommending that eyebrow pencil. I’m obsessed.

    • Aww darling!! So happy you like it!! Isn’t it amazing?!!! I looove that pencil! I literally use it on nearly all of my clients!! 🙂

  4. 6 alya

    Love them!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

