Vitamin HB | 5 Minute Abs

29Jul10

DAILY DOSE | WELL BEING
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I love this saying, ‘the only thing equal to all mankind, is the time we have’. One of my mentors was a CEO of a very large international organization in the states and he had time to work out like crazy! If he did, we definitely have 5 minutes for a quick ab workout! NO EXCUSES!! This really quick and easy workout that is great for getting those babies into shape!

image courtesy of methodfitness

2 Responses to “Vitamin HB | 5 Minute Abs”

  1. 1 alya

    Awsome! Doing this, thanks Huda!

  2. 2 Serena

    I’d like to have her abs, I need to get of my laptop and hit the gym!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

