Kim Kardashian Look-a-Like

06Aug10

PLASTIC SURGERY |  CELEBRITY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

There is no denying that Kim Kardashian is absolutely gorgeous, but getting plastic surgery to look like her is a little extreme.  A fan recently tweeted, “I’m getting head 2 toe plastic surgery nxt week 2 look like @kimkardashian so my husband won’t leave me. He worships her.” Kim promptly replied “NO. Don’t change yourself for anybody but yourself…be happy with who u are! Someone will appreciate and adore u just as you are,” I don’t know if this was a joke, as the account of @brisajohnson is no longer active, but no one should be that obsessed with anyone!

source and image credits popeater

6 Responses to “Kim Kardashian Look-a-Like”

  1. I think she is the one who needs to dump her husband!

    • Soooo agreed!! 🙂

  2. 3 Hend

    I know this is off topic, but the make up she has on (kim’s twitter background image) is absolutely beautiful!

    • Hi darling!! I thought so too! That’s why I had to pick that pic! 🙂 Missed you:) so glad to see you back!! 🙂 If I can, I will try to do a tutorial on this look, I will try my best!1 🙂

  3. 5 nailah

    awww kim is real sweet i really like women hu r beautiful but not arrogant about it nd r so down 2 earth, remind u of any1 huda? :p oh ur amazin x

    • NAILAH!! You are adorable!! I totally agree, it’s so great to see women who are down to earth and you know when I met Kim I was totally shocked with how sweet she was! Very sweet! She was so complimentary, I was like “HELLO!! Hot mama!! I should be giving them to you!” I wasn’t a huge fan before, until I met her, then I loved her because she was so nice and she seemed very genuine! 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

