From Formspring! Ask me anything about Beauty!

11Aug10

Hey guys!!

First of all I want to say, I love you all!! Thank you guys so much for all of your sweet comments, emails, etc. They mean so much to me, I cannot even begin to explain:)

GREAT NEWS!! I have set up a FormSpring account! Which is AWESOME! 🙂

Basically, you can ask me anything you like, and it goes directly to my phone and I will try to answer as quickly as possible:) Whenever, they are good questions with beauty, I will post them on my Twitter and Facebook accounts.  This will be  a great way for me to interact with all of you and get your input for tutorials, topics, etc:)

Here is an example of a question I just got!

Best teeth whitener? Over the counter at do-it-yourself?

I have tried it all! From Zoom at the dentist office, to Hydrogen Peroxide rinses, and OTC products like whitening strips. My favorite by far is the Crest Whitening strips! They are super gentle and you can control how white you want your teeth!

If I feel my teeth need some whitening, I just use a few for a few days and I’m done! 🙂

Ask me anything about Beauty!

7 Responses to “From Formspring! Ask me anything about Beauty!”

  1. 1 Fatie

    Hey huda
    can I ask where can I find those strips in the UAE?

    • Hi darling, unfortunately I have been trying to find them in the UAE and have yet to find anywhere that sells them here:(

      If you have a friend in the states or UK, etc, try to ask them to bring you back a pack! It’s really affordable and amazingly effective! 🙂

      • 3 Fatie

        Thank u soooooo much

  2. 4 Alya

    They really work!!! Love them!!! Just got done using a pack!!

    • Yes they do!! Love them!! 🙂

  3. 6 einas

    thank you huda , i ws not sure abouit them but that you recomend them i will def. go for it

    • 🙂 they are awesome! Just use them with caution! If you feel your teeth are getting sensitive, take a break, even if it’s one week or so. But you should be fine! 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

