Beyonce’s Racy New Ad Campaign

13Aug10

HOUSE OF DEREON | BEYONCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

How fierce does Beyonce look in he new ad campaign for Dereon? I love this photo and the behind the scenes videos are awesome! Beyonce is super talented and makes this photoshoot seem effortless! Her fierceness truly comes from within!

9 Responses to “Beyonce’s Racy New Ad Campaign”

  1. 1 Mai

    Sorry to say but I don’t like ANYTHING about this ad.. Not the clothes.. Not the Song.. Not the video..

    Beyonce can do better

    • It def wasn’t what we usually see from B! I agree, she can do better! Byut I will say, her poses are fierce!

  2. 3 hadi

    Still think, there is too much of a lady gaga influence there, but nevertheless, beyonce is super talented and makes everythng look amazing.

    • I feel the GaGa and RiRi influences! I want to see more of B! But yes, she knows how to work it! 🙂 Xx

  3. 5 Alya

    I think she looks HOT in the first pic!!!

    • Love the way she strikes a pose! 🙂 She’s got battitude!

  4. 7 Pbchic

    Beyonce is gorgeous but Im not buying it. Love her though.

    • I love B too!! Wow, I guess it’s pretty unanimous!!

  5. hallo 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

