Worth the Money?

18Aug10

FERRARI | BLOW DRYER
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I have tried every blowdryer under the sun, or so I thought! I even bought the bedazzled T-3 (which is actually an awesome blowdryer)! Since I have been in Dubai, I have been obsessed with Conair’s BaByliss blowdryer. Not only does it never overheat, but it also provides voluminous frizz-free results. Just when I thought a blowdryer couldn’t get any better, BaByliss introduced their newest addition: the Ferrari Blowdryer, made with real Ferrari parts!

I know what you’re thinking–another overpriced blowdryer! While the price is not cheap (it will cost you $400 a pop), Ferrari proves, just like their cars, quality has a price tag! The Ferrari-designed blowdryer has added features to reduce friction and give you the silkiest blow dry money can buy.Not to mention it lasts up to 4 times longer than your average blowdryer! If you can dish out the dough, this blow dryer may be worth every penny!

image credits cocoperez

2 Responses to “Worth the Money?”

  1. 1 Betsy

    So tempting!

    • Oh yess!! 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

