Haute or Not | Candle Wax Nails?

27Aug10

HOT OR NOT | NAIL TREND
By Huda Heidi Kattan

It seems that nail trends have been getting quite a bit of attention lately. One of the newest trends buzzing the beauty world today is candle wax nails. It may seem a little different, but Ginger and Liz have debuted their entire candle wax collection which I think is actually quite cool. It’s seems to be in between matte nail polish and regular shiny polish. What do you guys think? Is this a hit or miss?

Image credits bellasugar

3 Responses to “Haute or Not | Candle Wax Nails?”

  1. Looks good to me..! ❤

  2. 2 Alya

    Not sure how I feel about them but would give them a try!

    • Haha, me too!! I would definitely try them, but I am not crazy about them just yet!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

