Beautiful Band-Aid!

31Aug10

TRENDY NEWS | CYNTHIA ROWLEY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

How cool are these new Band-Aids from Cynthia Rowley?! If you have ever been to my place and needed a bandage, you have seen my stash of pink Hello Kitty Band-Aids, but these are completely awesome! Talk about making injury look chic!! Check out the rest of these masterpiece bandages!

image credits trendhunter

5 Responses to “Beautiful Band-Aid!”

  1. 1 Alya

    So cool!!! Love them!!!

  2. 2 Rania

    Where can I get them?

    • I believe Sauce in Dubai 🙂 Get them while you can!:)

  3. 4 Mona

    I saw these in S*uce – totally cool!

    • No way!! They have them here! They are so chic!! I had to give my hubby a bandaid today! He wasn’t crazy about the Hello Kitty ones:)


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

