The GuY-Factor | Boys Get Photoshopped Too!

02Sep10

DOLCE & GABBANA | NEW AD
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Oh yes! They photoshop men to look thin too! As much as I understand that photoshop is essential for photography, the over photoshop that goes into creating idealistic images of models and celebrities is unreal. The ad campaign for Dolce & Gabbana’s new fragrance, The Gentleman, has received a lot of press for photoshopping Matthew McConaughey to make him look slimmer. Personally, I am a big fan of Dolce & Gabbana cosmetics and I love their ads! I think this ad is awesome and has a retro feel to it! He does look thinner, but I don’t think it looks unhealthy. What do you guys think?

Click here for the full ad!

3 Responses to “The GuY-Factor | Boys Get Photoshopped Too!”

  1. Amazing blog, super fun & professional!

  2. 2 Weaam

    His head looks too big for his body!

  3. 3 Alya

    I love him!!! I think he is so hot!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

