Kim’s Hot New Cover

05Sep10

CELEBRITY | COVER SHOOT
By Huda Heidi Kattan

It is almost impossible to avoid Kim Kardashian! She seems to be everywhere right now and looking hot! Her latest shoot with Prestige magazine in Hong Kong is no exception! Kimmy donning a spikey dress by The Blonds says, “This might be one of my most risque covers to date!” Which photo is your favorite?

image credits kimkardashian

7 Responses to “Kim’s Hot New Cover”

  1. 1 Alya

    She looks gorgeous!!!

  2. Gorgeous and sexy. I so like her.

  3. 3 Nudy

    Her face is perfect on the cover page! I adore her features 🙂

  4. 4 Sassy

    did anyone ever tell you that you look like Kim?? I really think you do! Both so gorgeous<3 xoxo

  5. 5 Rota

    Helo Huda! It was also my first thought that you look alike! Both amazingly beautiful!!
    🙂

  6. 6 Mona

    I LOVE that dressssssss ❤ ❤ ❤ !!!

    • I know!!! HOTTT!!! Sooo HOTTT!!! 🙂 Xxx


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

