Product Alert | Fancy Feet

06Sep10

PRODUCT ALERT | FOOT CREAM
By Huda Heidi Kattan

My skin is super dry which is why I am adamant about wearing lotion on a daily basis from head-to-toe!  I have two foot creams that I am obsessed with!! One is available in Asia and the other is only available in Europe and North America.  I recommend a Night Rinse before applying them, but here it goes! I highly recommend both of these creams!

Himalaya Herbals Foot Cream, wow!! Super silkening and great for dry cracked feet! It is completely natural and full of ingredients like honey and turmeric, which are great for softening skin! It’s available at almost every pharmacy and grocery store in the Middle East and Asia and the price point is amazing!

Aveda Foot Relief, Ahh-mazing!! This foot cream keeps your feet soft for-ever!! Full of jojoba and Castor oils, it literally provides moisture to your feet right away and is amazing for anyone with dry chapped feet!  No wonder it’s one of Aveda’s #1 sellers!

image credits aveda

3 Responses to “Product Alert | Fancy Feet”

  1. 1 Alya

    I feet need help. Buying them!! Thanks babe!!!

  2. 2 alia b

    hudie im obsessed with u ! i just ordered the aveda one on amazon before i even finished reading ur post lol – i buy literally everything u recommend !!! x

    • OMG!!! Baby!!!! I love you! I am obsessed with you!! You are too cute!! Sooo glad you like it! It seriously the best!!! 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

