The September Issue

07Sep10

VOGUE | COVER SHOOT
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Vogue
is known to have some of the hottest covers in the industry and after launching careers of supermodels such as Kate Moss, being on the cover of Vogue is one of the biggest achievements in a model or actress’ career.  Check out the HOT September covers for Vogue 2010 from all over the world! Which one is your fav? I am in love with French, Russian, Italian and Australian! Ok, I like them all!

image credits fashiongonerogue, bryanboy

5 Responses to “The September Issue”

  1. 1 Lara

    My fav is Australia 🙂

    • I LOVE Australia too!! 🙂 But I still can’t decide!! 🙂

  2. 3 Bunny

    Austraili and espana is so voguish

  3. 4 Rema

    Love them all! Vogue is one of my fav magazines 🙂

    • Me too!!! LOOOVE Vogue!! 🙂 XXxx


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

