Photo of the Day | Black Oyster

09Sep10

HAUTE EDITORIAL | OYSTER MAGAZINE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I love the makeup in this shoot! The softly bronzes eyes with a hint of pop of pink on the lips is gorgeous! This editorial for Oyster magazine, shot by Erin O’Conner and styled by Kate Ruth and makeup by Jamiee Thomas, definitely goes on my list of haute editorials! I also love the fact that the eyebrows are so strong and the hair is slicked back!  Check out the rest of the photos from this shoot below!

image credits fashiongonerogue

2 Responses to “Photo of the Day | Black Oyster”

  1. 1 Alya

    Oh, don’t know what to think! I don’t think I lilke it though! Too weird for my taste!

  2. 2 Alya

    The more I look at the clothes, the more I am liking them. Maybe it’s an acquired taste.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

