Hot or Not? Olivia Palermo

10Sep10

OLIVIA PALERMO | COVER
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I am a huge fan of Olivia Palermo and as much as she seems like a constipated witch on ‘The City’, I personally think she is really a nice girl (in real life). She was recently named Tatler’s Girl of the Year. While the title is pretty awesome, I really don’t know if this cover does her any justice, what do you guys think?

Check out some pics of Olivia looking GORGEOUS!

image credits styleit, starpulse,
remotecontrol, zimbio

3 Responses to “Hot or Not? Olivia Palermo”

  1. 1 Alya

    I like her better with lighter hair.

  2. It’s not bad, but not her best. I actually think they just needed to add some height to her hair, just to balance out the photo.

    • Cole!!! 🙂 I think it would have been nice as well!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

