Love the Gap

11Sep10

TREND | UNIQUE BEAUTY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

With Hollywood celebs constantly enforcing barbie-like features, it’s hard to remember how beautiful we are already.  As much as perfect features are desirable, imperfections have been some of the hottest trends in the fashion and beauty world. One of my favorite beauty trends is gapped teeth. Here are some of my favorite models looking hot with their gorgeous natural beauty!

image credits vmagazine, elle,
fashionsmostwanted

4 Responses to “Love the Gap”

  1. 1 Noor

    i love the gap! especially on Vanessa Paradis and Madonna

  2. 2 Mona

    I got rid of mine! LOL >_<;

  3. 3 Alya

    Don’t like the gap! They would be much hotter with perfect teeth!

  4. OH MY GOD HUDA i love this post! I have had gapped teeth since I was little, I wore braces and it didn’t really work 😦 they told me I had to go through a whole surgery to get rid of it and i didnt think it was worth it. I don’t think it makes a huge difference but I’ve always been self-conscious about it! I am so glad people like you exist who appreciate being natural! This article and your comment on it has really made me feel better about something I’ve hated about me for years.

    THANK YOU! You’re a sweetheart and an incredible talent 🙂

    Love you x


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

