Product Alert | Super Moisture!

16Sep10

AMAZING PRODUCT | EYE CREAM
By Huda Heidi Kattan

My sister and I have been pretty much addicted to this eye cream for quite some time now.  I constantly try new ones, just out of my obsession for products, but I always come back to the Shiseido Bio-Performance Super Eye Contour Cream. Why? Quite simply, it’s AMAZING! It delivers unbelievable moisture and is one of the smoothest eye creams that keeps my skin hydrated all day and night! If you have had tried over and over to find a moisturizing eye cream and have had no luck, look no further! You will LOVE this eye cream!

image credits perfumezilla

4 Responses to “Product Alert | Super Moisture!”

  1. 1 Alya

    Should I be using this also? What should I do about my wrinkles and puffiness?

    • Hi darling!! You might want to go for an eye gel, like Ole Henrikson Ultimate Lift Eye Gel, this is GREAT for puffy eyes and gives you that, I-slept-8-hours-and-feel-fresh-look! You’ll love it! Try Sephora.com! Xx

      • 3 Alya

        Thanks babe!!! You’re awsome!!! Will def. buy it!!!

  2. 4 perla

    hi huda is it good for tierd eyes and darkness as well ? love u huda


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

