Haute or Not? Ombre Locks

18Sep10

CELEBRITY | HAIR TREND
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Ok, we’ve seen it everywhere already and honestly, sometimes I think this look really works! Other times, I want to jump through my TV and ask what the stylist what he was thinking. However, this look has been making it’s rounds with celebrities and designers. What I really want to know is, what do you guys think?

Click here for more photos of ombre hair styles







image credits hdofblog, shefinds,
lheadkandy, beautyfool

4 Responses to “Haute or Not? Ombre Locks”

  1. 1 Mai

    looove drew barrymore’s look the most

  2. 2 Alya

    Some of the pics are not half bad. Wish you had posted this before I colored my hair, I didn’t know this look is in.

  3. 3 R

    Thank god I’m letting my hair grow without coloring for a healthy break. I’m so glad this look is in now.

  4. 4 Mona

    I’m not too sure, i don’t quite like it to be honest, i can’t help but think they need a major fix to their roots! >_<;


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

